PO Box 96
Satsop, WA 98583

Phone: 360-482-5330
Fax: 360-482-5724

 

 

District Staff

 

Name Position Email

Marsha Hendrick

Superintendent/Principal
4-6

mhendrick@satsopschool.org

Debbie Batten

K-1

dbatten@satsopschool.org

Katherine Browning

Paraeducator

kbrowning@satsopschool.org

Dina Davis

Paraeducator

ddavis@satsopschool.org

Janet Gatlin

Special Education

jgatlin@satsopschool.org

Teresa Hann

Paraeducator

thann@satsopschool.org

Tiffany Osgood

K-1

tosgood@satsopschool.org

Vincent Reese

Custodian

unclebean45@hotmail.com

Janet Rosenbach

2-3

jrosenbach@satsopschool.org

Debbie Scott

Business Manager

dscott@satsopschool.org

Mary Wolfe

Title 1 & Paraeducator

mwolfe@satsopschool.org

 

 
 
Copyright MMIX, Satsop School District. All Rights Reserved. Designed and Hosted by ReachONE Interent - webmaster@reachone.com