PO Box 96
Satsop, WA 98583

Phone: 360-482-5330
Fax: 360-482-5724

 

 

District Staff

 

Name Position Email

Tiffany Osgood

Superintendent/Principal
K-1 Teacher

tosgood@satsopschool.org

Christina Bailey

Music Teacher

cbailey@satsopschool.org

Dawn Black

Para Educator

dblack@satsopschool.org

Katherine Browning

Para Educator

kbrowning@satsopschool.org

Janet Gatlin

Special Education Director

jgatlin@satsopschool.org

Teresa Hann

Para Educator

thann@satsopschool.org

Sarah Protheroe

4, 5 & 6 Teacher

sprotheroe@satsopschool.org

Vincent Reese

Building/Maintenance Manager

unclebean45@hotmail.com

Dawn Siemiller

Business/Human Resource Manager

dsiemiller@satsopschool.org

Dina Valentine

Para Educator

dvalentine@satsopschool.org

Travis Vessey

2-3 Teacher

tvessey@satsopschool.org

 

 
 
Copyright MMIX, Satsop School District. All Rights Reserved. Designed and Hosted by ReachONE Interent - webmaster@reachone.com